EASTER 2024 EXTENDED TRADING HOURS

EASTER 2024 EXTENDED TRADING HOURS

As we hop into the Easter spirit, we’re excited to keep you informed about our holiday trading hours. We’ve adjusted our opening times to accommodate your Easter shopping spree, ensuring you can snag all your Easter goodies without any stress. Take a peek at the updated hours below and schedule your visit. We’re egg-cited to welcome you this Easter season!

    ROZELLE PETERSHAM MAROUBRA Mosman
Friday 22 March 9-6 9-5 10-5.30 9.30-5.30
Saturday 23 March 9-6 9-4 9:30-4 9.30-5.30
Sunday 24 March 10-5 10-3 10-2 10-4
Monday 25 March 9-6 9-6 10-5.30 9.30-5.30
Tuesday 26 March 9-6 9-6 10-5.30 9.30-5.30
Wednesday 27 March 9-7 9-7 10-5.30 9.30-5.30
Thursday 28 March 9-7 9-7 10-6 9.30-6
Good Friday 29 March 10-4 CLOSED 10-3 10-4
Easter Saturday 30 March 9-5 9-5 9.30-5 9.30-5
ALL CLOSED Easter Sunday 31 March      
Easter Monday 2 April      
Tuesday 2 April      

 

Normal trading hours from Wednesday 3rd April

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *